DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Jeezy – Trap Or Die 3

Call or Whatsapp Admin on +2348175225791 For Mp3faculty Music Promotion

Jeezy – Trap Or Die 3 (Album) Zip Download
DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Jeezy – Trap Or Die 3
Well here it is. After weeks of heavy promotion, which included a friendly roll out strategy of several leaks, Jeezy’s highly anticipated seventh studio album, Trap Or Die 3, was just made available for purchase on iTunes.

Laced with 16 tracks in total, the follow up to last year’s Church In These Streets features guest appearances from Lil Wayne (“Bout That”), Chris Brown, French Montana (“Going Crazy”), Yo Gotti, Plies, and the late Bankroll Fresh, who we previously heard on the single “All There.” Meanwhile, production is mostly handled by his go-to man D. Rich, along with Shawty Redd, Pay Cash, S-X, & more.

Returning to his street roots, Jeezy says the album is “real, authentic quality street music” that fans will most definitely appreciate. Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the album in its entirety thanks to Apple Music (below).

1. In The Air – Download
2. G-Wagon – Download
3. It Is What It Is – Download
4. Where It At (Ft. Yo Gotti) – Download
5. All There (Ft. Bankroll Fresh) – Download
6. Going Crazy (Ft. French Montana) – Download
7. Bout That (Ft. Lil Wayne) – Download
8. So What – Download
9. Let Em Know – Download
10. Recipe – Download
11. Goldmine – Download
12. U Kno It – Download
13. Like That Download
14. Sexe (Ft. Plies) – Download
15. Pretty Diamonds (Ft. Chris Brown) – Download
16. Never Settle – Download

Call or Whatsapp Admin on +2348175225791 For Mp3faculty Music Promotion

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply


INSTAGRAM : mp3faculty1

TWITTER : lanr3y


FACEBOOK : mp3faculty

UPLOAD your songs FREE on